Texas Insurers’ Trade Group Honors Gerik with Raymond Mauk Award

The Insurance Council of Texas (ICT) has honored Mike Gerik, executive vice president at the Texas Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co., with the 2018 Raymond Mauk Leadership Award. ICT presented the Mauk Leadership Award to Gerik during its 26th Annual …
Source: Insurance Journal

About the author: bestinsurance

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer